208 Curtin St Osceola Mills, PA 16666  Local: (814) 339-6751
Customer Reviews
COLONIAL FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Osceola Mills, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in Arizona and my in laws live in Sandy Ridge PA. Y'all are my go to for flowers, I love using local business and you always give amazing service, thank you
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Really easy website to maneuver. Lots of choices. My fruit basket was delivered exactly as promised. Recipients enjoyed.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers and said it was one of the prettiest flower arrangement she received. Thank you for delivering and I look forward to ordering again!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Easy to order. I live in TN and was able to easily have birthday flowers delivered to my sister-in-law in West Decatur.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and the ordering process was very easy. Thank you for your service!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Colonial has always sent the most beautiful arrangements for my mom who is legally blind. They ensure the floral selections are bright so she can see the flowers. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Colonial Flower Shop has been in Osceola Mills since I was a little girl. I will always use this locally owned and family run florist for any flowers I send in the Philipsburg-Osceola area. They always do a great job, and they know my mom so her flowers are always delivered with care. Thanks!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

flower arrangement is beautiful, who ever did it did a wonderful job. love getting flowers from there.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

You guys did a great job on both of my recent purchases. Please. Keep up the great work.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My nana always loves the arrrangements I send her, and she always comments on how beautiful they are and how long they last. Never a bad experience!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the baby arrangement looked lovely and was a total surprise
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family of the deceased was well pleased with the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Simply Stunning. I ordered the Natural Touch Dish Garden of Plants for my Grandmothers funeral. Thank you for not just adding a "couple" of yellow flowers to the arrangement, but MANY were added more than were shown in the ad photo. Thank you again for making sure the little bird was also included. My Mommom would have loved it.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers from 200 miles away for a funeral in Philipsburg. When I went there the flowers were there and they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mom always loves the flowers you deliver. Your designs are great and the flowers are always fresh. MY sister Jo and I love doing business with you and making my Mom, in Ramey, Donna smile. See you at Christmas. Terri
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Satisfied Delivery was very quick within an hour after placing order and the arrangement was better looking than the picture
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Since I am located a distance from the funeral home and unable to attend the viewing, I asked the recipient's daughter if the flowers looked like the picture. She said they were even better and more beautiful than the picture! Thanks!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We've been dealing with Colonial Flowers for years and are very, very satisfied with their service.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website was easy to use. I was very satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the beautiful wind chime display.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was very satisfied with their flowers and delivery time.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have known the Burns family from years and their arrangments have always been grand, from when the parents first started the shop, to their son, John. Even when I am not sure of what I want to order, they always come up with something I love. Was wonderful with doing th earrangments for our Mom's recent funeral. I talked of flowers Mom planted as we were kids and John came up with perfect arrangements to reflect to memories. Highly recommend
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordering from Colonial was very easy and even though it was a short notice delivery for a funeral, the flowers were delivered before the viewing and when promised. I even called to notify them that I gave them the wrong time and they had already verified the time and had the flowers delivered when needed. Been doing business with them for years and have NEVER had a problem with them. Will continue to do business as well.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful. I am, overall, very happy with my transaction. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great Job on the arrangement ordered for Mother's Day.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom loved her Mother's Day flowers! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered my mother flowers for mothers day- when I came home to visit her 1 week later I picked out the dried ones which were very few and they still looked beautiful. will use you again- happy with the flowers.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers she received for Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received were beautiful as always!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers on Saturday morning and were delivered by lunch time. They were beautiful and smelled amazing. Great service. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the service and beautiful flowers that were received by my loved one!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was told the flowers were beautiful and made my loved one's day. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service was great and the plant was absolutely beautiful with lots of blooms.
Flower Delivery To Osceola Mills, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COLONIAL FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
208 Curtin St
Osceola Mills, PA. 16666
Local: (814) 339-6751

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase